Contact Us


Citizens Request Center

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected officials Donald A Shaw Mayor dshaw@boroughofroselle.com (201) 463-7348
Elected officials Denise Wilkerson Council President dwilkerson@boroughofroselle.com (908) 514-5471
Elected officials Richard Villeda 1st Ward Councilman rvilleda@boroughofroselle.com (732) 535-6703
Elected officials Brandon Bernier 2nd Ward Councilman bbernier@boroughofroselle.com (732) 943-6498
Elected officials Cynthia Johnson 3rd Ward Councilwoman Cjohnson@boroughofroselle.com (908) 514-5585
Elected officials Cindy Thomas 4th Ward Councilwoman cthomas@boroughofroselle.com (908) 858-0395
Elected officials John Fortuna 5th Ward Councilman Jfortuna@boroughofroselle.com (732) 956-6391
Borough Administration (908) 245-5600
Borough Clerk lmassey@boroughofroselle.com (908) 245-5600
Building Department Tracy Wenskoski Construction Code Official twenskoski@boroughofroselle.com (908) 634-4530
Economic Development Samantha Carpio Department Director scarpio@boroughofroselle.com (908) 245-5600 .ext 2019
Engineering Department (908) 259-3059
Finance Department (908) 245-5600 .ext 3010
Fire Department epearson@boroughofroselle.com (908) 245-8600
Health Department amcnair@ucnj.org (908) 634-4550
Local Code Enforcement Tracy Wenskoski Director of Code Enforcement twenskoski@boroughofroselle.com (908) 634-4530
Municipal Court (908) 245-5588
Police Department (908) 245-2000
Public Works (908) 245-2920
Recycling (908) 245-2920
Roselle First rosellefirst@yahoo.com (908) 245-1759
Shade Tree Division (908) 634-4537
Tax Assessor psteele@boroughofroselle.com (908) 241-4000
Tax Collector mschnurr@boroughofroselle.com (908) 259-3027
Zoning Administration & Enforcement Ronald Reinertsen zoning@boroughofroselle.com (908) 259-3029